Administrative Setup

The South Goa District Collectorate is headed by the Collector. Collector is supported by two Additional Collectors, four Dy. Collectors and three Sub Divisional Officers, Taluka Mamlatdars, Section Officers and Clerical Staff. Entire district administration responsibilities are vested with District Collectorate and it is categorized into the following sections that looks after or carry out specific functions related to district administration.